NTSU KD's
Home

If the name is underlined - click on it for news or pictures from that person!
  Click on the email address to send that person an email! 

First

Maiden

Last

City

 

Email

Janis

 

Adams

Dallas

TX

jgadams@dellpro.com

Linda

 

Adams

San Antonio

TX

ladams@satx.rr.com

Karen

Hogan

Anderson

Mesquite

TX

kanderson97@comcast.net

Lucia

Weatherford

Auman

Moline

IL

MeD8@juno.com

Becky

Burkarth

Ayars

Garland

TX

bayars@yahoo.com

Diane

Bond

Christensen

Arlington

TX

 

Pat

Hunt

Bacon

 

 

pbacon@trib.com

Mary Beth

Balkey

Bossart

Dallas

TX

mbbossart@earthlink.net

Rosari

Piccola

Birmingham

Dallas

TX

rosaribirmingham@hotmail.com

Phyllis

Faulk

Brasher

Earlsboro

OK

 

Connie

Slover

Burkhalter

Garland

TX

tcburk@aol.com

Molly

 

Castleberry

Denver

CO

mollycastleberry@hotmail.com

Sara

Pennington

Collier

Garland

TX

 

Karen

Kaden

Cozby

Garland

TX

kkcozby@garlandisd.net

Linda

Foster

Crouch

Arlington

TX

 

Carol

Bond

Crumpton

Lewisville

TX

 

Sara

Gibbs

Dallas

El Paso

TX

 

Janice

Moore

DeBolt

Lewisville

TX

 

Karlan

Lokey

Downing

 

TX

kayde75@netscape.net

Judy

Jolly

Edenburn

McKinney

TX

edenburn@sbc.global.net

Vickie

Henley

Evans

Virginia Bch

VA

 

Jo Carol

Parks

Fabianke

San Antonio

TX

jfabianke@accd.edc

Jan

Perry

Frisch

Carrollton

TX

jan_bobfrisch@msn.com

Sherry

Falter

Fritz

Littleton

CO

safalter64@hotmail.coom

Jan

Meyers

Hames

Ft. Worth

TX

feliner3@aol.com

Holly

Marshall

Hamilton

Colleyville

TX

holly_bob@msn.com

Linda

Lisherness

Hardy

Dana Point

CA

lindahardyabc@sbcglobal.net

Jeanette

Weiner

Harlow

Dallas

TX

 

Sheila

Starr

Harrison

Weatherford

TX

 

Sandy

Valentine

Haskovec

Ennis

TX

 

Suzanne

Bonk

Hedstrom

Caledonia

MI

 

Chere

Bennett

Hines

Dallas

TX

 

Kathy

Mellor

Kemp

Mesquite

TX

 

Karen

Yarborough

Krichoff

Humble

TX

 

Anna

Walker

Kirkland

Irving

TX

annakay46@aol.com

Suzanne

Bir

Kramer

Crowley

TX

kramers@trinityvalleyschool.com

Linda

Grant

Leclaire

Bedford

TX

 

Carol

Burrell

Lemmon

Cedar Hill

TX

 

Beverly

Clark

Lewis

Plano

TX

 

Cynthia

Beal

May

Plano

TX

cemay@garlandisd.net

Judy

Johnston

McLaughlin

Ft. Worth

TX

 

Mary Pat

 

McLaughlin

Georgetown

TX

 

Laurie

Bozeman

Merchant

St. Albans

MO

 

Glenda

Grantham

Miller

Allen

TX

millgddbl@earthlink.net

Carmen

Dennis

Mitchell

Dallas

TX

 

Carol Lynn

McGowen

Mizell

Denton

TX

cmizell@dentonisd.org

Janie

Scott

Myers

Ft. Worth

TX

 

Joyce

Batchelder

Newland

Keller

TX

 

Suzanne

Pierre

Paine

Lafayette

IN

 

Risa

Wright

Payne

Ft. Worth

TX

risawp@aol.com

Margaret

Okerberg

Pertuit

 

NJ

mpertuit@woodburysch.com

Lindy

Bond

Peterson

Elgin

TX

paulandlindy@msn.com

Marianne

Baier

Phelps

Dallas

TX

m.phelps1@sbcglobal.net

Linda

Cox

Porter

Lexinton

KY

 

Linda

Barnes

Price

College Station

TX

jprice1@txcyber.com

Peggy

 

Reilly

Lakewood

CO

Pegreilly_80232@yahoo.com

Linda

Peterson

Roberson

Flint

TX

 

Patty

Fleisher

Rollins

Jackson

MS

rollingpg@juno.com

Mary

Dulaney

Sample

Plymouth

MI

 

Ann

Thompson

Scheu

Garland

TX

casdheu218@hotmail.com

Judy

 

Scott

Ardmore

OK

 

Carol

Davis

Skeen

Carlsbad

NM

cskeen@pvtnetworks.net

Dianne

Brabham

Smith

Spring

TX

 

Barbara

Mann

Stevens

Dallas

TX

 

Susan

Saage

Thomson

Pfugerville

TX

zaptom@wt.net

Diana

 

Tomlin

Richardson

TX

 

Janice

Penick

Welton

White Oak

TX

 

Susan

Knipscher

Witaker

Sunnyvale

TX

 

Helen

McCann

Whites

Arlington

TX

 

Dianne

Starr

Williams

Garland

TX

beardianne@aol.com

Shari

Kirtley

Williams

Flower Mound

TX

williams_4120@comcast.net

Janice

Rainey

Wood

Arlington

TX